Staying Accountable

That’s really why this blog was created: accountability.

Like I have said in previous posts, I have tried and lost weight before.  I gain it back because I was never accountable to myself (plus my diets have not been sustainable but that’s a whole different post).  Telling myself I want to do something is one thing.  Putting it on the internet for the whole world to see is a whole different ball game.  So whether I am posting a progress picture, what I ate, my workout, or just how I am feeling, it is all going to keep me accountable for my actions.

With that being said, I woke up this morning at 255 lbs.  Not bad for a week, especially one filled with burgers and beer.  Let’s keep the train rolling.  Cheers.

Leave a Reply

